2017 Clays and Banquet Save the Date 
​​​
​​

Upcoming Events

The Barn - 9973 W. 1025 S., Fortville, IN 46040
 
YL = Young Life (senior high)
WL = WyldLife (junior high)

FEBRUARY EVENTS
Wed., February 6 
Girls: Maddie Halkyard's House (16195 Rocky Creek Lane)
Boys: Austin Lock's House (11862 Castlestone drive)
WL Campaigners | 7:00pm - 8:30pm 

Mon., February 11
​YL Campaigners  | 7:30pm - 9pm

Wed., February 13
WL Campaigners  | 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Mon., February 18
NO YL

Sat., February 23
WL Club | 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Mon., February 25
YL Club | 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Wed., February 27
WL Campaigners | 7:00pm - 8:30pm

MARCH EVENTS
Mon., March 4
YL Campaigners | 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Sat., March 9
WL Lock In | 6:00pm - 11:00pm

Mon., March 11
YL Campaigners | 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Friday-Sunday, March 15-17
Junior/Senior Retreat 

Mon., March 18
YL Campaigners | 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Wed., March 20
WL Campaigners | 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Mon., March 25
YL Campaigners | 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Wed., March 27
WL Campaigners (each team in a different location -TBD)




COVER A MEAL FOR LEADERSIf you would like to show your child's volunteer leaders how much you appreciate the m, you can sign up to donate a meal at our next event!  

CLICK HERE to learn more.

DIRECTIONS TO THE BARN

Join us for Young Life on Monday nights at 7:30-9 PM at The Barn! 

Our WyldLife gatherings take place at The Halkyards' home in Geist and at The Barn.

The Barn is located at:

9973 W. 1025 S.
Fortville, IN 46040

The Barn
9773 W. 1025 S.
Fortville, IN46040
USA

Thank you to our 2017-2018 $5,000 Sponsors!

DeVoe Family Farm, LLC 
Holmes Family Charitable Trust 

Thank you to our $2,500 Sponsors!

BMAM Foundation
Brenda Bowman and Laurie Montgomery, The Brenda Bowman Team @ FC Tucker Co. 
Caliber Funding, Austin Bowman
Dan and Rita Sink 


Find out more about how to support Young Life financially HERE!


CONNECT ON INSTAGRAM!
​​

CONNECT ON TWITTER!

FUNDRAISING PROGRESS!

Thank you to all our individual and corporate donors who support our mission in Fishers, IN!  Your faithfulness and generosity are amazing and we are so grateful for you.

You're helping us serve kids in our community for years to come!

Click HERE to become a donor of YL!


Address

Young Life Hamilton Southeastern | 136 S 9th StSuite 28 Noblesville, IN 46060-2614

Phone: (765) 590-1101

Connect With Us: